top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJessica Amy

Early Father's Day gift that will make any daddy emotional (even the 'tough' ones).


𝔽𝕒𝕥𝕙𝕖𝕣’𝕤 𝔻𝕒𝕪! .



Father's day is such a special celebration. It is a day where we honour the men in our lives for always being there when we need them most. It is a day where we celebrate the joy of fatherhood and paternal bonds, and the influence such people have had in our lives. As much as I love Mother's Day, I love celebrating Father's Day because I get to honour my husband. I get to show him what an amazing father he is, and give him a day filled with lots of love; a day that he truly deserves. Don't get me wrong, parents should be appreciated every day, but it's also nice to have a particular day dedicated to them!


Anyone that knows me well, knows I love personalised gifts. I love receiving them and I love giving them, even more so as a Mum. So when I was given the opportunity to collaborate with @hoorayheroes_au I couldn’t say yes quick enough! 


Kaiden gifted daddy with his personalised book - When Kaiden Grows Up- a book written from the perspective of Shaun, about all the things he thinks Kaiden could be when he grows up. It included stories about Kaiden being a chef, a farmer, and even an inventor, all from the imagination of his hero (Shaun). I was able to create the characters in the book to look like Shaun and Kaiden, which made it even more unique. Kaiden absolutely loves reading and finding new books, so I’m so glad that Shaun and him have their own special book to read together - one that will continually remind them of the bond they share.


The book is so beautifully created. No detail is left unattended. The pictures are full of colour, with the stories easy to read and understand. I also love that the stories in the book are about your loved one, and can easily portray the love between a father or mother and their child/children. It just makes it so special. Their books are also suited for all age groups. Kaiden is only 18 months, yet loves to look at all the pictures while Shaun reads to him. Obviously when Kaiden is older, he will be able to read it as well :)


@hoorayheroes_au has recently launched in Australia, which is so exciting. Their personalised books are the perfect Father’s Day gift. With different books available, there is a book suited for everyone! You can even purchase a family edition, where the book can be written from the perspective of both the mum and dad.





With Father’s Day still a couple of months away in Australia, you have time to create and order your own personalised book for your better half (and your child's heroes). Trust me when I say, they will absolutely love this gift. It is not just a gift for them, but a gift for them to share with their child/children, and watching them have that moment will bring tears to your eyes (happy ones of course).


And a special bonus for my followers and readers, use JESSICAAMY15 at checkout to receive 15% off 🤩. Head to their website - https://hoorayheroes.com.au/




Thank you so much to Hooray Heroes for creating such a perfect book for my boys to read. It's perfect.





148 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page